2017 Board of Directors


Executive Committee

Chairman of Board

Rick Bennett, Farris Bobango Branan PLC

First Vice Chairman

Roger Sigler, W. G. Yates & Sons Construction

Second Vice Chairman

Jamie Linkous, Linkous Construction Co., Inc.

Secretary/ Treasurer

Trey Watkins, Watkins Uiberall PLLC

National Directors
Don Sloan,Chris Woods Construction Co., Inc

Vince Mazzola, Brooks & Mazzola Construction Co., Inc.


Immediate Past Chairman

Cameron Taylor, Patton & Taylor Enterprises


Board of Directors

Mark LaGasse, LaGasse Construction, Inc.

William Roark, Acoustics & Specialties LLC

Joel Thomas, Montgomery Martin Contractors

Jack Robinson, Smith-Doyle Contractors, Inc.

Appointed Committee Chairs

Membership Committee Chair

Pat Siano, Insight Risk Management

Education Committee Chair

Chris Claude, Mechanical Systems Co.

Political Impact Committee Chair

Frank Colvett, GreenScape


Emerging Leaders Chair

Brittan Crain, PeopleReady


Non-Voting Members

Chapter Attorney

Rick Bennett, Farris Bobango Branan PLC– Legal Counsel

Chapter Chaplain

Roger Sigler, W. G. Yates & Sons Construction