2019 Board of Directors


2019 Board of Directors




 Executive Committee:

 Chairman of Board

Jamie Linkous, Linkous Construction Co., Inc.

 First Vice Chairman                 

Jack Robinson, Smith-Doyle Contractors, Inc.

Second Vice Chairman            

Steve Kassner, Montgomery Martin Contractors

Secretary/ Treasurer                 

Trey Watkins, Watkins Uiberall, PLLC


National Directors:

Don Sloan, Chris Woods Construction Co., Inc

Vince Mazzola, Brooks & Mazzola Construction Co., Inc.


Past Chairman:

Roger Sigler, Flintco, LLC


Board of Directors:

Robert Barrett, Smith-Doyle Contractors, Inc.

Mark LaGasse, LaGasse Construction, Inc

Susan Crawford, Dennis Electric Inc.

Andy Davis, Turner Construction Company


Appointed Committee Chairs:

Education Committee: Brian Haines, Pyramid Electric Inc.

Political Impact Committee: Chris Bird, Dillard Door & Security Inc.

Membership Committee: Pat Siano, Insight Risk Management, LLC


Non-Voting Members:

Chapter Attorney: Rick Bennett, Farris Bobango Branan PLC– Legal Counsel

Chapter Chaplain: Roger Sigler, Flintco, LLC    

Emerging Leaders Vice-Chair: Savannah Harvey, Flintco, LLC