Board of Directors

2020 Board of Directors


Executive Committee

Chairman of Board
Jack Robinson, Smith-Doyle Contractors, Inc. 

First Vice Chairman
Steve Kassner, Montgomery Martin Contractors

Second Vice Chairman
Pat Siano, Insight Risk Management, LLC  

Secretary/ Treasurer 
Trey Watkins, Watkins Uiberall PLLC
National Directors
Don Sloan,Chris Woods Construction Co., Inc
Vince Mazzola, Brooks & Mazzola Construction Co., Inc.

Board of Directors

Don Hutcherson, Flintco LLC

Brian Haines, Pyramid Electric Inc.

Susan Crawford, Dennis Electric Inc.

Andy Davis, Turner Construction Company

Appointed Committee Chairs
Membership Committee Chair
Andee Echols, HireQuest Direct
Education Committee Chair

Brian Haines, Pyramid Electric Inc.

Political Impact Committee Chair
Chris Bird, Dillard Door

Non-Voting Members
Chapter Attorney
Rick Bennett, Farris Bobango Branan PLC– Legal Counsel         

Chapter Chaplain
Pat Siano, Insight Risk Management, LLC


Emerging Leaders Vice-Chair
Khalif Johnson, Turner Construction